Facultad de Ingeniería Química

Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán

Organización

Administrativos

José Heredia Robertos

jose.heredia@correo.uady.mx

LCC. Brígida Irene Chable Uitz

irene.chable@correo.uady.mx

Ileana Loeza Dorantes

ileana.loeza@correo.uady.mx

Nidia María del Rosario Noh Kantún

nkantun@correo.uady.mx

IQI. Hernando José Rosado Tray

rtriay@correo.uady.mx

Karina Rosas Góngora

karina.rosas@correo.uady.mx

Isabel Chalé Calam

isabel.chale@correo.uady.mx

Mirley Ambrosio Cetina

mirley.ambrosio@correo.uady.mx

Adela Martínez Trujillo

adela.martinez@correo.uady.mx

Laura Cruz Sandoval

laura.cruz@correo.uady.mx

Elsa Angelina Aguayo Chan

elsa.aguayo@correo.uady.mx

Miguel Ángel Leal Aldaz

miguel.leal@correo.uady.mx

Mantenimiento y Servicios Generales

Gabriel Manzanero Cetina

Daniel Enrique Matu Estrella

Juan Javier Montenegro Madera

José Elí Padrón Morcillo

Luis Alberto Pech Can

Carlos Antonio Erosa García

Jorge Gustavo Cocom Celis

Javier Gualberto Canto Canul

Jesús Alberto Chablé Chablé

José Fabricio Orozco Herrera

Miguel Ángel Sánchez Rodríguez

Daniel Misael Valdivia Blanco

Laura Isabel Chan Novelo